Members’ Directory

Search Members' Directory

Hammed Aiyelabegan
  • Name: Mr Hammed Aiyelabegan
  • Institution: Tehran University of Medical Sciences
  • Country: Nigeria
Sitara Ajjampur
  • Name: Dr Sitara Ajjampur
  • Institution: Christian Medical College, Vellore
  • Country: India
Raheela Akhtar
  • Name: Dr (Assistant Prof) Raheela Akhtar
  • Institution: University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences
  • Country: Pakistan
Paul Akinduti
  • Name: Dr Paul Akinduti
  • Country: Nigeria
Olabisi Akinlabi
  • Name: Mrs Olabisi Akinlabi
  • Institution: University of Ibadan
  • Country: Nigeria
Ifeoluwa Akintayo
  • Name: Miss Ifeoluwa Akintayo
  • Institution: University of Ibadan
  • Country: Nigeria
James Akoko
  • Name: Mr James Akoko
  • Institution: Maseno University
  • Country: Kenya
Eva Akurut
  • Name: Ms Eva Akurut
  • Institution: The MRC/UVRI & LSHTM Uganda Research Unit
  • Country: Uganda
Kenneth Akwue
  • Name: Dr Kenneth Akwue
  • Institution: African Leadership in Vaccinology Expertise (ALIVE), University of the Witwatersrand
  • Country: South Africa
Selim Alarape
  • Name: Dr Selim Alarape
  • Institution: University of Ibadan
  • Country: Nigeria
Kristen Albright
  • Name: Dr Kristen Albright
  • Institution: Prokarium
  • Country: United Kingdom
Neal Alexander
  • Name: Dr Neal Alexander
  • Institution: London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
  • Country: United Kingdom
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5